2017 Hangtown 125 Dream Race Results

The opening round of the FMF 125 Dream Race Invitational Triple Crown ran in conjunction with the opening round of Lucas Oil Pro Motocross on Saturday at Hangtown.

The three round series will also visit Thunder Valley and Washougal. Round one took place before the first 450 and 250 Class motos at Hangtown and featured past champions, former pros, and factory-level amateur competitors.

The race was won by Robbie Wageman with Josh Hansen and Topher Ingalls rounding out the podium. Michael Sleeter was in contention to win it until he crashed on the last lap—on the straight before the finish line jump!

Stay tuned to Racer X later this week, as we’ll have a full edit from the race.

Place          Name          Bike Make

1          Robbie Wageman         YAM

2         Josh Hansen         HUS

3         Topher Ingalls         HON

4         Michael Sleeter         KTM

5         Dare Demartile         SUZ

6         Lane Shaw         YAM

7         Dennis Stapleton         KTM

8         Ty Tremaine         HUS

9         Chris Plouffe         YAM

10         Cobe Lehnertz         TM

11         Jarid Blevins         KTM

12         Devin Watson         KTM

13         Austin Politelli         YAM

14         Chad Heishman         KTM

15         Corey Pennington         HUS

16         Brian Medeiros         YAM

17         Justin Muscutt         KTM

18         Rory Sullivan         YAM

19         Jeff Gorman         HON

20         AJ Gilbert         HON

21         Ikua Hughes         HON

22         Jake Osborne         YAM

23         Daniel Hamilton         HON

24         James Hamilton         HON

25         Tanner Berry         KTM

26         Todd Pratt         KTM

27         Tyler Moore         HON

28         David Blew         HON

29         Andy Dibrino         HON

30         Devin Bolin         KTM

31         James Hanson         HUS

32         Cole Moore         KTM

33         Russ Robbins         YAM

34         Daniel Barrett         KTM

35         Tyler Edmondson         HON

36         Vince Weiner         KTM

37         Sean Ekerson         HON

DNS         Rick Kramer

DNS         Ryan Eager

DNS         Talon Gorman         HON