Goldentyre West online retailers

 
 
 
 
 

GOLDENTYRE DEALER LOCATOR


Arizona
 


Cowboy Up Hay and Ranch Supply

456 S. Mountain Ave

    Springerville, AZ 85938

Phone: 928-245-4674

Email: Jeff@cowboyupaz.com

      

Dirt Riders West

7442 E Butherus Drive

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: 602-370-7546

Email: Mike@dirtriderswest.com

 

Trials Superstore

29615 N 142nd Place

Scottsdale, AZ 85262

Phone: 480-299-6038

Email: Trialssuperstore@gmail.com

 


california
 


A2D Powersports

609 Entler Ave

    Chico, CA 95928

Phone: 530-519-2911

Email: A2Dpowersports@hotmail.com

      

Adventure Center Powersports

3808 Chester Ave

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Phone: 661-374-8706

Email: Brento@acphusky.com

 

C And D Cycle Center

4927 Convoy St

San Diego, CA 92111

Phone: 858-277-3298

Email: Steve@cndcycle.com

 

Fator's Motorcycle Sales Inc

682 Grove St

Redding, CA 96002

Phone: 530-221-6612

Email: Corinfator@yahoo.com

 

Faultline Powersports

351 San Felipe Rd #A

Hollister, CA 95023

Phone: 831-637-8550

 

Get Dirty Dirt Bikes

49574 29 Palms Hwy

Morongo Valley, CA 92256

Phone: 760-327-0747

Email: Dave@gddb.us

 

Inside Line Moto

1523 W. Struck Ave

Orange, CA 92867

Phone: 714-639-3900

Email: Matt@insidelinemoto.com

 

Jetworld Powersports

32203 Castaic Rd

Castaic, CA 91384

Phone: 661-294-0072

Email: Danjet@earthlink.net

 

Ken and Joe's Honda Kawasaki KTM

21618 Golden Triangle Rd

Santa Clarita, CA 91350

Phone: 661-254-2929

 

Lewisport USA

90 Rock Creek Rd

Copperopois, CA 95228

Phone: 866-997-2622

Email: Lewisportusa@gmail.com

 

Mels Motorsports

800 Laverne Ave

Barstow, CA 92311

Phone: 760-957-7872

Email: Info@melsmotorsports.com

 

Motoworld of El Cajon

315 N Magnolia Ave

El Cajon, CA 92020

Phone: 800-249-3556

Email: Customerservice@motoworldracing.com

 

MX1 West

7950 Redwood Dr

Cotati, CA 94931

Phone: 707-664-9089

Email: Sales@mx1west.com

 

Outrider Motorcycles

30161 Mission Rd.

Bonsall, CA 92003

Phone: 760-631-8446

Email: Andy@outridermotorsports.com

 

Pax Racing

9724 Nagle Ave

Pacoima, CA 91331

Phone: 818-968-2261

 

Phantom Worx Motorcycles

1236 E Los Angeles Ave Suite B

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Phone: 805-620-7223

Email: Sales@Phantomworxmotorcycles.com

 

Race Day Motosport

31750 Selmadolph

Lucerne Valley, CA 92356

Phone: 949-295-7718

Email: Jsb@racedaymotosports.com

 

Santa Clara Cycle Accessories

990 E El Camino Real

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Phone: 408-730-0600

 

SC Rider Supply

520 S. El Camino Real

San Clemente, CA 92672

Phone: 949-388-0521

Email: Vendors.scrs@gmail.com

 

TBT Racing California

1151 Pomona Rd

Unit F

Corona, CA 92882

Phone: 951-707-7837

Email: Info@tbtracing.com

 

The Enduro Shop

602 Garrison St #101

Oceanside, CA 92054

Phone: 760-757-6269

Email: Sales@theenduroshop.com

 

The Racers Edge

131 W. Easy St

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Phone: 805-582-9495

Email: Tremx1@yahoo.com

 

Thousand Oaks Powersports

1250 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Phone: 805-497-3765

Email: David@thousandoakspowersports.com

 

THree brothers racing

1560 Superior Ave # C 

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Phone: 949-642-0546

Email: paulo@threebrothers.com

 

Tokyo mods

33155 Camino Capistrano # A

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Phone: 888-457-9403

Email: ales@tokyomods.com 

 

Triumph Classic Motorcycles

1281 Logan Ave Suite F

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone: 714-556-0170

Email: John@triclassic.com

 

Unlimited Motosports

5922 Las Positas Rd

Livermore, CA 94551

Phone: 925-456-6500

Email: Jrp@bikerider.com

 

Vey's Powersports

690 N Second St

El Cajon, CA 92021

Phone: 619-448-2077

Email: Mike@veyspowersports.com

 

We All Ride Motorcycle Gear

2636 S Rodeo Gulch Rd

Soquel, California 95073

Phone: 831-465-9279

 

Zip-Ty Racing

7247 Coyote Trail

Oak Hills, CA 92344

Phone: 760-244-7028

Email: Kim@ziptyracing.Net

 


Colorado
 


The Clinic

23698 US-24

Minturn, CO 81645

Phone: 970-827-5280

 

 

Elite Motorsports

1400 E. Eisenhower Blvd

Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: 970-461-1022

Email: Info@elitektm.com

 

Slavens Racing

925 West Cucharras St

Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Phone: 719-475-2624

Email: Jeff@slavensracing.com


Connecticut


Manchester Honda/KTM/Husqvarna Powersports

30 Adams St

Manchester, CT 06042

Phone: 860-645-3120


Florida


Palmetto Motorsports

6400 W 20th Ave

Hialeah, FL 33016

Phone: 305-557-1311


Hawaii
 


Aloha Moto

94-035 Leokane St

Waipahu, HI 96797

Phone: 808-330-7669

Email: Alohamoto808@gmail.com

 

Montgomery Powersports

550 N Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI 96817

Phone: 808-536-7023

Email: Kim@montgomerypowersports.com

 


Idaho
 


Carls Cycle Sales

5550 W State

Boise, ID 83703

Phone: 208-853-5550

Email: Rick@carlscycle.com

 

Moto One

2346 S Orchard St.

Boise, ID 83705

Phone: 208-344-2123

Email: Andywilch483@hotmail.com

 

Revolution Motorsports

230 W. E St

Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: 208-883-7800

Email: Revolution_Motorsports@yahoo.com

 

Schlagel Marine + Motorsports

5321 Wylie Ln

Boise, ID 83703

Phone: 208-921-1214

Email: Jefschlag@hotmail.com

 


Missouri
 


Bullet Proof Designs

100 Se 30th St

Lees Summitt, MO 64082

Phone: 816-695-3784

Email: Sales@Bulletproofdesigns.com

 

Midwest Mototrials LLC

7801 NW Eastside Dr

Kansas City, MO 64152

Phone: 816-809-8404

Email: Gasusa@primary.net

 

Shockzone Suspension

13317 Westerman Rd

Saint Louis, Missouri 63122

Phone: 314-960-0128

 


Montana
 


Al's Cycle

619 US-93

Hamilton, MT 59840

Phone: 406-363-3433

 

Five Valley Honda Yamaha

5900 US-93 N

Missoula, MT 59804

Phone: 406-251-5900

 

JT Sports

1470 Mcmannamy Draw

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: 406-885-3677

Email: Jntheys@centurytel.net

 

Snow Jobs & Dirt Stuff

737 W. Center

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: 406-309-2384

Email: Snojobs@live.com

 

Sports City Cyclery

101 57th St South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Phone: 406-727-8566

Email: Parts@sportscitycyclery.com

 

Summit motorsports

25 Homestake Dr

Bozeman, MT 59718

Phone: 800-443-1168

 


Nebraska


Road 6 Customs

1714 N Lincoln Ave

York, Nebraska 68467

Phone: 402-362-4138


Nevada


Pro Action of Nevada

3227 Meade Ave

Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

Phone: 702-476-8721

Email: Paofnv@lvcoxmail.com

 


new mexico
 


Casualty Powersports

18 Rd 3385

Aztec, NM 87410

Phone: 505-716-3681

Email: Casualtypowersports@gmail.com

 

Speedin Motorsports

1826 E Mojave St

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone: 505-215-0985

 

STEVEN'S AUTO & CYCLE SALES

720 E. Broadway

Hobbs, NM 88240

Phone: 575-397-2228

Email: Mrtaterhead747@gmail.com

 


oregon
 


Airhead Sales & Service

312 S. Spring St

    Klamath Falls, OR 97601

Phone: 541-882-3572

Email: Hojo13@sbcglobal.net

      

Apex Motorsports

1015 S Molalla Ave

Oregon City, OR 97045

Phone: 503-341-2588

Email: Apexsportsinoc@gmail.com

 

Attitude Motorsports LLC

1299 NE 16th St

Gresham, OR 97030

Phone: 503-720-9228

Email: Judyw39@frontier.com

 

Beaverton Motorcycles

10380 SW Cascade Ave

Tigard, OR 97223

Phone: 503-684-6600

Email: Jmathews@bhy.net

 

Bozarth's Offroad Service Specialties

237 SE 83rd Ave

Portland, OR 97216

Phone: 503-255-8971

Email: Boss19@earthlink.net

 

Cardenas Motorsports

19475 SW 89th Ave

Tualatin, OR 97062

Phone: 503-351-7818

Email: Mikesracing03@gmail.com

 

Cyclebuy.com

1116 S Commercial Way SE

Albany, OR 97322

Phone: 541-928-3390

Email: Sales@cyclebuy.com

 

Dan's Motor Sports Outlet

1810 Lana Ave NE

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 541-385-8108

 

Fun Country Powersports

1318 W 2nd St

The Dalles, OR 97058

Phone: 541-298-1161

Email: Aaron@funcountrypowersports.com

 

Gray Area KTM

700 Q Street

Springfield, OR 97477

Phone: 541-688-5881

Email: Grayarearacing13@gmail.com

 

Gresham Power Sports

540 NE 2nd St

Gresham, OR 97030

Phone: 503-912-0493

Email: Info@ktmnorthwest.com

 

Helix Inc

406 E Main St

Medford, OR 97501

Phone: 541-690-6968

Email: Garyw@helixinc.com

 

House Of Horsepower

5729 Main St Ste. 253

Springfield, OR 97478

Phone: 405-443-8267

Email: Ktmwilson1@gmail.com

 

Moto Gear LLC

4065 W 11th Ave

Eugene, OR 97402

Phone: 541-636-3200

Email: Sarah@motogearllc.com

 

Oregon Motorcycle Adventures

3844 S Pacific Hwy

Medford, OR 97501

Phone: 541-773-7433

Email: Jeff@omatours.com

 

SEE SEE KTM

1447 NE Sandy Blvd

Portland, OR 97232

Phone: 503-208-2281

Email: hello@seeseektm.com

 

The Motoshop

1155 SW Division St

Bend, OR 97702

Phone: 541-383-0828

Email: Themotoshop@aol.com


Texas

 


Cycle Center of Denton

521 Acme St

Denton, Texas 76205

Phone: 940-387-3885

 

KTM of North Texas, Straight Line Motorsports

2260 W Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

Phone: 817-275-2228

Email: Todd@slmracing.com


washington
 


Bent Lever Motorsports & Tire Center

6707 Ne 117th Ave Suite A-100

    Vancouver, WA 98662

Phone: 360-891-6900

Email: Bentleverjason@gmail.com

      

Cycle Barn

15202 Smokey Point Blvd

Marysville, WA 98271

Phone: 360-530-7800

Email: Paul@cyclebarn.com

 

Devol Engineering

741-D Stevenson Ave

Enumclaw, WA 98022

Phone: 360-825-2106

Email: Royce_Devol@Devolracing.com

 

Frank's Motorbikes

1405 132nd Ave NE

Bellevue, WA 98005

Phone: 425-260-9002

Email: Franksmotorbikes@gmail.com

 

Full Circle Powersports

902 Industrial Way

Longview, WA 98632

Phone: 360-636-2000

Email: Fullcirclepowersports@gmail.com

 

FUN COUNTRY POWERSPORTS

1318 W 2nd St

The Dalles, WA 97058

Phone: 541-298-1161

Email: Aaron@funcountrypowersports.com

 

Konflict Motorsports & Suspension

6617 S 193rd PLSte P107

Kent, WA 98032

Phone: 425-681-5160

Email: Alex@konflictmotorsports.com

 

Lynnwood Motoplex

17900 Hwy 99

Lynnwood, WA 98037

Phone: 425-774-0505

Email: Parts@motoplex.net

 

Noble Rush

1611 WEST VALLEY HWY SOUTH

Auburn, WA 98001

Phone: 800-658-6053

 

Paulson's Motorsports

4402 6th Ave SE

Lacey, WA 98503

Phone: 360-856-8444

 

Sprocketsport Mototek

1819 E. Francis Ave

Spokane, WA 98208

Phone: 509-489-7331

Email: Bill@sprocketsport.com

 

Tacoma Motorsports

4701 Center Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Phone: 253-564-8678

Email: Tacomams@msn.com

 

TCMX

1918 Butler Loop

Richland, WA 99354

Phone: 541-310-9993

Email: Tom_Chandler01@yahoo.com

 

Webb Powersports

2310 W Dolarway

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Phone: 509-933-1737

Email: Webbpowersports@fairpoint.net

 


Wisconsin
 


CJ Designs LLC

S82W27570 Johnson Ave

    Mukwonago, WI 53149

Phone: 262-470-6617

Email: orders@cjdesignsllc.com

 

 

13310382_1198903670129419_8313066754832643802_n.png